Wait when page loaded

(954) 587-8324

840 South State Road 7, Plantation, FL 33317

Local Reviews
for Ft Lauderdale

Security Tech Inc. Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 10 customer reviews

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL

very pleased with the project




Review of Security Tech Inc.

Fort LauderdaleFL 26.1225-80.1375

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313

Incredible Customer Service, Prompt and Passionate about Security




Review of Security Tech Inc.

The entire team was incredible. From sales, to install, to after installation customer service, these guys were amazing. Shopped around and have to say, I chose the right people for my security needs. Can't say enough great things about Gene and his team. Great job and thanks for the top notch service!

Fort LauderdaleFL33313 26.135-80.23

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

great




Review of Security Tech Inc.

Fort LauderdaleFL33308 26.17-80.1

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Great service! Highly recommend.




Review of Security Tech Inc.

Professional. Honest. Delivered on what was promised. Followed up when needed. Overall great experience!

Fort LauderdaleFL33304 26.135-80.1175

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Yates Review




Review of Security Tech Inc.

Fort LauderdaleFL33306 26.165-80.1125

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324

Reliable Alarm Company




Review of Security Tech Inc.

Best Alarm company in town. You need not call anyone else but Security Tech. They are awesome and great prices too!

Fort LauderdaleFL33324 26.1075-80.27

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Great to do business with a PRO!




Review of Security Tech Inc.

I have been doing business with Gene and Security Tech for about 20 years. EXTREMELY reliable.

Fort LauderdaleFL33308 26.19-80.105

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33330

Great Service




Review of Security Tech Inc.

Great service and price.

Fort LauderdaleFL33330 26.0575-80.31

Map of Ft Lauderdale, FL 33306

Another Easy Installation!




Review of Security Tech Inc.

Great people, great service!

Ft LauderdaleFL33306 26.165-80.115

Map of Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Home Security System




Review of Security Tech Inc.

Great service....awesome price and no worries! Security Tech is a rock solid home security company and I highly recommend them.

Fort LauderdaleFL33309 26.2025-80.18

Gene F.

Gene F.

Hi Vince - I pride myself on providing my clients personal attention and was happy to help you with your recent Video work. I'm working on building our online presence and asking my clients to share an online testimonial. Would you be willing to take a moment to provide a brief review? As always, if there is anything I can assist you with, please do not hesitate to ask. Thanks so much, Gene Foley

Near Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Gene F.

Gene F.

Installing new upgraded commercial Alarm system

Near Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Gene F.

Gene F.

Reviewing video requirements for an outdoor dock camera installation.

Near Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Gene F.

Gene F.

Hi Adrian - I pride myself on providing my clients personal attention and was happy to help you with your recent Alula app issues. I'm working on building our online presence and asking my clients to share an online testimonial. Would you be willing to take a moment to provide a brief review? As always, if there is anything I can assist you with, please do not hesitate to ask. Thanks so much, Gene Foley

Near Fort Lauderdale, FL 33325
Gene F.

Gene F.

Hi Gabby - I pride myself on providing my clients personal attention and was happy to help you with your recent app issues. I'm working on building our online presence and asking my clients to share an online testimonial. Would you be willing to take a moment to provide a brief review? As always, if there is anything I can assist you with, please do not hesitate to ask. Thanks so much, Gene

Near Fort Lauderdale, FL 33325
Gene F.

Gene F.

Relocating Alarm Keypad and repairing Fire Alarm during remodeling.

Near Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Gene F.

Gene F.

Hi Pat, It was our pleasure to install your video system. Would you take a moment to review our service? Thanks, Gene Foley

Near Fort Lauderdale, FL
Gene F.

Gene F.

Hi Mark, It was our pleasure to install your video system. Would you take a moment to review our service? Thanks, Gene Foley

Near Fort Lauderdale, FL
Gene F.

Gene F.

Hi Mark, It was our pleasure to install your commercial video and alarm system. Would you take a moment to review our service? Thanks, Gene Foley

Near W Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313
Gene F.

Gene F.

Working with New Homeowners to connect Alarm to Central Station. Provided Remote Keypad App for Arming Convenience..!!

Near S Ocean Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Get a Free Quote Now

    Your Name*Your Email*Your Phone
    Home or Business?*
    Your Message

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Tree.